Below are the latest scores for the 5-2-Follow competition.

Last updated on 27.05.21

Rhonda Smith (B)205
Rhonda Smith (A)195
Tony Roberts ©180
Vivien Butler165
Phil Croucher160
Martyn Chapman160
Gill Langford (A)160
Howard Kingston155
Gill Langford (B)155
Alex McTavish (A)155
Paul Davis (B)150
Phillipa Burrell150
Harry Honeyball (B)145
Mike Searle145
Josh Marshall-James145
Steve Wray (B)145
Gabriel Franklin140
Jeremy Blackburn140
Geoff Hardwicke 135
Tony Roberts (B)135
Lucy Blackburn (A)135
Richard Hunt130
Sue Chinn125
Dave Dennis120
Lisa Sharpe (A)120
Emlyn & Rufus Dale120
Mark Ospedale120
Ron Huggins120
Scott Smithurst115
Les Glaysher115
Hattie Honeyball (A)115
Sarah Every (B)115
Gill Gregory (B)115
Gill Glaysher115
Gemma Ospedale115
Jason Smithurst115
Mark Rust115
Rosemary Mock115
Chris & Elaine Blackwell110
Alex McTavish (B)110
Richard Parris110
Jill Smithurst110
Simon Johnson110
Jon Hughes105
Lucy Blackburn (B)105
Nigel Hanger105
Gill Tolley105
Barry & Jess Haines105
Sue Honeyball105
Delia Woodley105
Lynn Croucher105
Jo Green100
Chris Cobbet100
Gill Gregory (A)100
Shaun Leavey100
Lisa Sharpe (B)100
Malc Jannaway (A)100
Karen Bicknell (B)100
Martin Rowe (B)100
Mrs B Samways100
Richard Chapman100
Dean Haynes100
Phil Tolley (A)100
Jeremy Philips100
Mrs V.J. Clark100
Jan Buckingham95
Sarah Every (A)95
Eileen Bailey95
Jenny Chapman95
Catherine Pickford95
Jasmine Clark95
Jane Burrell95
Andy White95
Roy Pumfrey95
Karen Bicknell (A)95
Hattie Honeyball (B)90
Harry Honeyball (A)90
Paul Davis (A)90
Bill Whittaker90
Sarah Birkin90
Sean Kelsey90
Nick Heath90
Sue Willetts90
Martin Rowe (A)90
Steve Bicknell (A)90
Steve Wray (A)90
Angela Bone90
Phil Kenward90
Steve Bicknell (B)90
Andy Chapman85
Harry Pritchard85
Chris Herring85
Ian Dickson (B)85
Mike Bone85
Gary Woodley80
Tanya Kingston80
Tony Roberts (A)80
Tim Harris80
Liz Morris80
Graham Willetts80
Dorothy Ritzema (A)80
Andrew Hardy75
Jack Smithurst (jnr)75
Bruce McKay75
Cary Dale75
Neil Carpenter (B)75
Phil Tolley (B)75
Janet Eames (A)75
Antonia Cole (A)75
Steph Barons75
Neil Carpenter (A)70
James Whittle70
Joyce Hughes70
Dorothy Ritzema (B)70
Jack Smithurst (snr)65
Sarah Meer65
Jon Pike65
Antonia Cole (B)65
Nick Hancock65
Julie Finnegan65
Jackie Boucher60
Wendy Johnson60
Pete Williams60
Sally Chapman60
Matt Finnegan60
Karen Butler-White60
Neil Carpenter ©60
Dai Walters55
James Burleigh50
Iris Pickford45
Janet Eames (B)45
Malc Jannaway (B)40
Helen Edwards35
Sophie Smithurst35
Ian Dickson (A)35
  • Choose 5 horses from the list below.
  • Two horses in your list to be aged 4 or under, the other three can be any age
  • Entry fee is £15 – of which £5 will go to our charity ( Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance). There are no restrictions on the number of entries per person. Entry is open to all. Staff entry fee is £10.
  • Competition runs from October 1st 2020 – May 31st 2021 There is no closing date for entry but points won by a horse before an entry will not be included.
  • Scores will be available on the website, and will be updated weekly.
  • If a horse leaves the yard, it will continue to earn points.
  • There is a “transfer window” of January 1st 2021. You can exchange 1 horse up to or on January 1st. You retain the points of the horse you are swapping out up to the date of the change, and earn the points from the new horse from January 1st
  • Points will be earned as follows :
    • 15 points for a win
    • 10 points for 2nd place
    • 5 points for 3rd place
    • Points are doubled for a Grade 1, 2 or 3 race, or a Listed Race
    • Points are doubled for a Handicap race worth over £20,000
  • Prizes will be a proportion of the pot :
    • 1st . . . . 60%
    • 2nd . . . . 30%
    • 3rd . . . . 10%
    • Last place . . . . stake returned !

Please email your 5 chosen horses to Sophie at office2@ajhoneyballracing.co.uk along with your name, postal adress and contact number

Bank details for the £15 BACS transfer are to

A J Honeyball 52 Follow : Sort Code 60.80.06  /  Account Number 60064528